Staff

Administration

Wade Sherwin, Superintendent, Elem. Principal, Title I Coor. Wade.Sherwin@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Jared Blikre, HS Principal, AD, Asst. FB Jared.Blikre@Sendit.NoDak.edu
   

School Board

School Board Members and Committees

Elementary

Jill Drengson, Grade 2 Asst. VB Jill.Drengson.2@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Jason Heinz, Title 1 Jason.Heinz@sendit.nodak.edu
Janice Fossum, Art J.Fossum@sendit.nodak.edu
Angela Kitzman, Library, Grade 6, Close-up Angela.Kitzman@sendit.nodak.edu
Marin Anderson, Grade 5 Marin.L.Anderson@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Emily Kunze, Grade 3 Emily.D.Kunze@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Jill Murtaugh, Grade 4/Var. GBB, Asst. Track Jill.K.Murtaugh@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Juliette Pfeifer, Grade 6, Tech Coordinator, Student Council Julie.Pfeifer@sendit.nodak.edu
Kimberline Sieler, Grade One Kim.Sieler.2@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Tammy Wood, Kindergarten Tammy.Wood@sendit.nodak.edu
   

High School

David Dunham, History/ PE David.Dunham@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Caren L. Hoiby, Music Caren.L.Hoiby@sendit.nodak.edu
Mark Martinson, Asst. GBB  
Bonnie Muehlberg, English, Computer/Speech Bonnie.J.Muehlberg@sendit.nodak.edu
Joan Norby, Math, Business Joan.Norby@sendit.nodak.edu
Miranda Norby, Science Miranda.S.Norby@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Randy Norby, Social Studies
Jesse Vote, Math, BBB, Baseball, Volleyball
Jesse.M.Vote@sendit.nodak.edu
Marilyn Walsh, English, FCS, 21st Century
Sara Clemens, Vo-Ag
Marilyn.Walsh@sendit.nodak.edu
Sara.Clemens@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Emily Tumey, Track Coach kenabe@utma.com

All-School

Megan Matthews, Special Ed./Title             Megan.Matthews@sendit.nodak.edu
Deb Zavada, Counselor             Debra.Zavada@Sendit.NoDak.edu

Support Staff

Yvonne Boucher, Food Service  
Denise Lagasse, Library Assistand/Paraprofessional Denise.Lagasse@sendit.nodak.edu
JoAnn Lucas, Office Secretary JoAnn.Lucas@sendit.nodak.edu
Debbie Anklam, Business Manager Deborah.Anklam@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Sherrie Boucher, Head Food Service
 
Sherrie.Boucher@Sendit.NoDak.edu
 
Michael Stewart, Maintenance Engineer
Darryl Zappone, Maintenance Engineer
Mike.Stewart@sendit.nodak.edu

Bobbi Jo Church, Title 1 Paraprofessional

Bobbijo.Anklam@Sendit.NoDak.edu

Lanette Richard, Paraprofessional

 

Last updated 06/07/10

Home     Personnel    Athletics     Activities/Organizations   Counselor's Corner   Daily Announcements   Forms, Papers, Etc. Happenings  Alumni     Links  Technology  21st Century