Staff

Administration

Wade Sherwin, Superintendent, Elem. Principal, Title I Coor. Wade.Sherwin@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Katie Crofutt, HS Principal, AD, School Improvement Coor. Katie.G.Crofutt@Sendit.NoDak.edu
   

School Board

School Board Members and Committees

Elementary

Elizabeth Mickelson, Grade 1 Elizabeth.Mickelson@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Jason Heinz, Title 1 Jason.Heinz@sendit.nodak.edu
Janice Fossum, Art J.Fossum@sendit.nodak.edu
Angela Kitzman, Library, Grade 6, Close-up Angela.Kitzman@sendit.nodak.edu
Marin Anderson, Kindergarten Marin.L.Anderson@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Brenda Haas, Grade 5  
Jill Murtaugh, Grade 4/Var. GBB, Asst. Track, AD Jill.K.Murtaugh@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Juliette Pfeifer, 5-8 Math, Tech Coordinator, Julie.Pfeifer@sendit.nodak.edu
Crystal Good, Grade 2  
Luke Wuori, Grade 3  
   

High School

Seth Englstad, History  
Caren L. Hoiby, Music Caren.L.Hoiby@sendit.nodak.edu
Mark Martinson, Asst. GBB  
Bonnie Muehlberg, English, Computer/Speech Bonnie.J.Muehlberg@sendit.nodak.edu
Joan Norby, Math, Business Joan.Norby@sendit.nodak.edu
Miranda Heinz, Science Miranda.S.Norby@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Randy Norby, Social Studies
 
 
Marilyn Walsh, English, FCS, 21st Century
Sara Clemens, Vo-Ag
Marilyn.Walsh@sendit.nodak.edu
Sara.Clemens@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Emily Tumey, Track Coach etumey@nd.gov
Jason Brorby, Volleyball Coach  

All-School

Megan Matthews, Special Ed./Title             Megan.Matthews@sendit.nodak.edu
Deb Zavada, Counselor             Debra.Zavada@Sendit.NoDak.edu

Support Staff

Donna Johnson, Food Service  
Denise Lagasse, Library Assistand/Paraprofessional Denise.Lagasse@sendit.nodak.edu
JoAnn Lucas, Office Secretary JoAnn.Lucas@sendit.nodak.edu
Janelle Carnahan, Business Manager Janelle.Carnahan@Sendit.NoDak.edu
Sherrie Boucher, Head Food Service Sherrie.Boucher@Sendit.NoDak.edu
 
Tom Lucas, Maintenance Engineer

Kevin Beaver, Asst. Maintenance Engineer
 

 

 

 

 

Last updated 07/30/13

Home     Personnel    Athletics     Activities/Organizations   Counselor's Corner   Daily Announcements   Forms, Papers, Etc. Happenings  Alumni     Links  Technology  21st Century