Rolette Public School

2011 Boys Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME SQUADS Results Record Stats  
Monday, Nov. 28 Harvey-Wells County Harvey 5:45 A,B L 45-71 (0-0), (0-1) STATS  
Dec. 1 Four Winds (Tournament) Devils Lake 7:30 A L 36-76 (0-0), (0-2) STATS  
Dec.  2 Warwick Devils Lake 4:30 A L 50-86 (0-0), (0-3) STATS  
Dec. 3 Devils Lake JV Devils Lake 1:00 A W 67-63 (0-0), (1-3) STATS  
Tuesday, Dec. 6 Towner-Granville-Upham Towner 5:45 A,B L 46-55 (0-0), (1-4) STATS  
Thursday, Dec. 8 Munich-Starkweather Rolette 4:30 A,B,JH L 51-55 (0-1), (1-5) STATS  
Monday, Dec. 12 Rolla Rolette 4:30 A,B,JH W 54-44 (1-1), (2-5) STATS  
Friday, Dec. 16 Lakota-A-E Edmore 4:30 A,B,JH L 52-53 (1-1), (2-6) STATS  
Monday, Dec. 19 Dunseith Rolette 5:45 A,B W 69-61 (1-1), (3-6) STATS  
Thursday, Jan.5 St. John St. John 4:30 A,B,JH L 40-62 (1-2), (3-7) STATS  
Jan. 7 & 9 JV BBB Tournament St. John TBA B       7th Place
Tuesday, Jan. 10 Munich-Starkweather Starkweather 4:30 A,B,JH L 46-64 (1-3), (3-8) STATS  
Friday, Jan. 13 Rolla Rolla 4:30 A,B,JH W 65-35 (2-3), (4-8) STATS  
Thursday, Jan. 19 Benson County Rolette 4:30 A,B,JH W 47-45 (3-3), (5-8) STATS  
Saturday, Jan. 21 Class "B" Day vs Midkota Devils Lake 9:30 A L 56-69 (3-3), (5-9) STATS  
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Langdon Rolette 4:30 A,B,JH W 50-33 (4-3), (6-9) STATS  
Friday, Jan. 27 North Star Cando 4:30 A,B,JH L 36-66 (4-4), (6-10) STATS  
Tuesday, Jan.31 St. John Rolette 4:30 A,B,JH L 50-63 (4-5), (6-11) STATS  
Feb. 2 & 4 JH Tournament Munich TBA JH        
Saturday, Feb. 4 Rugby Rugby 4:30 A,B L 38-60 (4-5), (6-12) STATS  
Monday, Feb. 6 New Rockford New Rockford 5:45 A,B L 51-64 (4-5), (6-13) STATS  
Feb. 10 Districts (Benson County) Langdon 4:30 A L 33-53 (4-5), (6-14) STATS
Feb.13 Districts Munich-Starkweather Langdon TBA A L 52-72 (4-5), (6-15) STATS SEASON TOTALS
Feb. 20, 21, 23 Regional Tournament Devils Lake TBA A        
March 1, 2, 3 State Tournament Grand Forks TBA A        

 

Home     Personnel    Athletics     Activities/Organizations   Counselor's Corner   Daily Announcements   Forms, Papers, Etc. Happenings  Alumni     Links  Technology  21st Century